Steering Committee 2022

The Australian Protection Symposium is planned via a steering committee. The main aim of this committee is to represents the industry, set the theme for upcoming APS events and assist with paper submission approvals, The committee members help to bring together a fruitful APS and  with their experienced input we can ensure that this event is successful and remains relevant for the industry.

The steering committee for APS 2022 includes a great team from all over Australia and their contribution has been invaluable in the quality of the event.

  • Maryam Khallaghi OMICRON
  • Nick Ricahardson Ausgrid
  • Carl Jones CitiPower  and Powercore Australia Ltd
  • Anthony Kenwric Powerlink
  • Sy Bui Aurecon
  • Graeme  Heggie Electranet
  • David Mueller Ausnet 
  • Ian Young Schneider