Steering Committee 2020

The Australian Protection Symposium is planned via a steering committee. The main aim of this committee is to represents the industry, set the theme for upcoming APS events and assist with paper submission approvals, The committee members help to bring together a fruitful APS and  with their experienced input we can ensure that this event is successful and remains relevant for the industry.

The steering committee for APS 2020 includes a great team from all over Australia and their contribution has been invaluable in the quality of the event.

  • Maryam Khallaghi | OMICRON Electronics
  • Gurinder Saluja | Transgrid
  • Nick Ricahardson | Ausgrid
  • Gavin DeHosson | Endeavour energy
  • Carl Jones | CitiPower and Powercor Australia
  • Anthony Kenwric | Powerlink
  • Rob Coggan | Energy Queensland
  • Ritesh Bharat | Electranet
  • Sy Bui | Aurecon